Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018/19

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019: Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019: Students return to school

Monday 6th May 2019: May Day Bank Holiday 

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019: Half Term

Friday 19th July 2019: Last day of term 

Monday 22nd July 2019 to Tuesday 3rd September 2019: Summer Holiday


 

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019: Students return to school

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019: Half Term

Friday 20th December 2019: Last day of term

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd Janaury 2020: Christmas Holiday

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020: Staff Training

Tuesday 7th January 2020: Students return to school

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020: Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020: Staff Training Day

Friday 3rd April 2020: Last Day of Term

Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020: Easter Holiday

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020: Students return to school

Monday 4th May 2020: May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020: Half Term

Friday 17th July 2020: Last Day of Term